FREE Shipping when you buy two or more pairs 

0

Your Cart is Empty

Events - 26 March - 2 April 2018

March 26, 2018

Please see the below dates and locations for the Events and Markets that Archies Footwear will have a presence at:

Queensland

Gold Coast

No markets scheduled.

Brisbane

FRI 8-4 PM – Redcliffe Festival of Sails (Suttons Beach) - http://www.redcliffefestivalofsails.com.au/

FRI 8-2 PM - Redcliffe Jetty Market - http://www.redcliffejettymarkets.com/

FRI 10-9 PM – Southbank Collective Markets - https://collectivemarkets.com.au/

SAT 10-9 PM – Southbank Collective Markets - https://collectivemarkets.com.au/

SAT 9-4 PM – Southbank Collective Markets - https://collectivemarkets.com.au/

SUN 8-2 PM - Redcliffe Jetty Market - http://www.redcliffejettymarkets.com/

Sunshine Coast

WED 7-2 PM - Eumundi Markets (Terraces - look for red Archies gazebo) - http://www.eumundimarkets.com.au/

FRI 5-9 PM - Caloundra Twilight Markets - http://www.caloundrastreetfair.com.au/

SAT 7-2 PM - Eumundi Markets (Park Side - under tin roofs) - http://www.eumundimarkets.com.au/

SUN 8-2 PM - Caloundra Street Fair - http://www.caloundrastreetfair.com.au/

SUN 7-12 Noon - Cotton Tree Markets - http://www.cottontreemarkets.com.au/

Fraser Coast

FRI + SAT 8-4 PM – Gladstone Harbour Festival (Gladstone Marina) - http://gladstonefestival.com/harbourfestival

SAT 6-1 PM – Urangan Pier Markets - https://www.pierparkcommunitymarketsinc.com.au/

SUN 7-12 Noon – Nikenbah Markets – https://www.visitfrasercoast.com/destinations/hervey-bay/attractions/nikenbah-markets

EASTER MON 6-2 PM – Woodgate Festival - https://www.facebook.com/easteratwoodgate/

North Queensland

No markets scheduled this week.

Far North QLD

SAT 8-4 PM – Cairns Esplanade Market - https://www.facebook.com/OfficialCairnsMarkets/

SUN 8-2 PM – Palm Cove Markets - https://www.facebook.com/OfficialCairnsMarkets/

 

New South Wales

Sydney

No markets scheduled this week.

Newcastle

SAT 8-2 PM - The Entrance Markets at Memorial Park - http://www.theentrance.org.au/whats-on/markets

Tweed & Byron Shire

SUN 8-2 PM – Byron Bay Markets (Butler Street Reserve) - https://www.byron-bay.com/markets/byron-community-markets/

Illawarra

No markets scheduled this week.

Central Coast

SAT 9-2 PM - Shelly Beach Markets (Central Coast NSW) - https://www.facebook.com/ShellyBeachMarkets/

 

Victoria

Tocumwal

SUN 8-2 PM - Tocumwal Foreshore Market - https://www.facebook.com/TocumwalForeshoreMarkets/ 

Bright

SAT 8-1 PM - Bright Markets - Howitt Park - http://www.brightanddistrictchamberofcommerce.com.au/markets/

Phillip Island

No markets scheduled this week.

Echuca / Moama

SUN 8-2 PM - Moama Market - http://www.echucamoamamarket.com.au/

Mornington Peninsula

SAT 9-2 PM - Little Beauty Market - https://www.littlebeautymarket.com.au/

 

WA

No markets scheduled this week.

 

NT

No markets scheduled this week.

 

ACT

No markets scheduled this week.

 

IMPORTANT - Please Read!

We try our absolute best to attend our markets rain, hail or shine.

However, on some occasions there are circumstances beyond our control such as severe, unsafe weather, unexpected illness or other reasons which may mean that we have to cancel the planned market at short notice.

In these circumstances, we will always endeavor to update the status of our markets on this website as soon as possible.

As such, it is advisable to check the website for any updates prior to attending your event, market or pop-up stall, especially in the case when inclement weather is forecast.


Join Our VIP Club